Van Halen: In concert

Van Halen: In concert

В данный момент этот товар отсутствует в продаже.
Возможно, у нас найдется аналогичный или похожий товар здесь.

The hard-rocking Van Halen in live concert performances from the band's biggest years - with Sammy Hagar on raw-throated vocals and Eddie Van Halen on searing rock-god guitar, supported by the classic rock rhythm section of Alex Van Halen on drums and Michael Anthony on bass.

1980s and '90s arena rock comes to overwhelming life in these high-energy hits - "Poundcake," "Love Walks In," "Jump," "I Can't Drive 55," "Why Can't This Be Love," "Panama," and so many more. Tight interplay among Eddie's searing virtuoso metal guitar, Sammy's powerful singing, the band's call-and-response vocals and trademark hopped-up theatrics (at one point, Sammy is singing from the railing of a high catwalk!) drives sell-out crowds over the top.

And all this footage is deftly shot and edited to keep the viewer right in the middle of the pulsating action and blistering sound. A thrilling program of the highest-intensity rock and roll.

01. Poundcake
02. Love Walks In
03. Man On A Mission
04. Best OI Both Worlds
05. In 'n' Out
06. I Can't Drive 55
07. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
08. Spanked
09. There's Only One Way To Rock
10. Finish What Started
11. Why Can't This Be Love
12. 316
13. Panama
14. Jump

Детальная информация

Производитель: IMC Music Ltd., 2007 г.

Формат: DVD 5 (односторонний однослойный диск)

Продолжительность: 91 минут

Звук: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0

Упаковка: Keep Case (пластиковый бокс, амарей)

Код товара: 175252


IMC Music Ltd., Нидерланды, все товары

Разделы товара
Поступлений данного товара не ожидается.
Возможно, у нас найдется аналогичный или похожий товар здесь.