Earth, Wind & Fire: Live In Tokyo

Earth, Wind & Fire: Live In Tokyo

В данный момент этот товар отсутствует в продаже.
Возможно, у нас найдется аналогичный или похожий товар здесь.

The amazing Earth, Wind & Fire, in a Tokyo concert deftly captured on video in 1994, shortly after the release of the hot comeback album "Millennium."

Irresistibly funky beats, throbbing dancers, searing horns, killer guitar, deep soul vocals, lights, smoke - and the unparalleled rhythmic mastery of the White brothers, singer and drummer Maurice and bassist Verdine - make this show far more than a nostalgia event. Maurice's singing is as powerful as ever; Verdine drives the entire ensemble; and Philip Bailey, EWF's original, romantic ballad singer is featured on many numbers as well. The overwhelming, classic sound is all here.

So are the hits with which EWF dominated club dance-floors in the 1970's: "September," "Let's Groove," "Boogie Wonderland," "Shining Star," "Sing A Song," "After The Love Is Gone," and many more. The packed Tokyo house responds with surging acclamation - and few viewers will be able to stay in their seats for long. A rousing evening of intense soul and funk from one of the greatest dance outfits of all time.

01. September
02. Let Your Feelings Show
03. Let's Groove
04. Runnin'
05. Boogie Wonderland
06. Can't Hide Love
07. Fantasy
08. Kalimha Interlude
09. Evil
10. Shining Star
11. Keen Your Head To The Sky
12. Reasons
13. Sing A Song
14. That's The Way Of The World
15. Wouldn't Change A Thing About You
16. After The Love Is Cone
17. System Of Survival

Детальная информация

Производитель: IMC Music Ltd., 1994 г.

Формат: DVD 5 (односторонний однослойный диск)

Продолжительность: 60 минут

Звук: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0

Упаковка: Keep Case (пластиковый бокс, амарей)

Код товара: 176756


IMC Music Ltd., Нидерланды, все товары

Разделы товара
Поступлений данного товара не ожидается.
Возможно, у нас найдется аналогичный или похожий товар здесь.