Helloween. Hellish Videos

Helloween. Hellish Videos

В данный момент этот товар отсутствует в продаже.
Возможно, у нас найдется аналогичный или похожий товар здесь.

Probably the most influential heavy metal band to come out of Europe during the 1980s, Helloween crystallized the sonic ingredients of what is now known as Power Metal. Despite tragedy and several line-up changes, they have remained the benchmark by which most every power metal band is still measured.
Compiled and produced by Helloween vocalist Andi Deris, this DVD is the ultimate promo video collection. The videos are taken from each of their major albums, and include all their hit singles, which brought them much critical acclaim and success. One thing is certain, no matter how difficult the road is, Halloween are here to stay.
01. Halloween
02. I Want Out
03. Kids Of The Century
04. When The Sinner
05. Mr. Ego
06. Where The Rain Grows
07. Perfect Gentleman
08. Power
09. The Time Of The Oath
10. Forever And One
11. I Can
12. If I Could Fly
13. Just A Little Sign

Детальная информация

Производитель: Sony BMG, 2005 г.

Формат: DVD 5 (односторонний однослойный диск)

Продолжительность: 66 минут

Звук: Dolby Surround 5.1

Язык: английский

Упаковка: Super jewel (стеклянная коробка)

Код товара: 78201

Разделы товара
Поступлений данного товара не ожидается.
Возможно, у нас найдется аналогичный или похожий товар здесь.